Hello everyone

Reaction score
Best answers
Home Country
Estonia
Hello,

Joined this forum a while ago. Had read a lot of new information here on forum, and got even more motivation to go and try to get in.
I`m 28 years old, (just turned two weeks ago) and thats the point I´m worry about. Cause a lot of people had been wrote that Legion accepts more at the ages 18-24/25, is that true ? :rolleyes:
I worked as a scaffolder for years, and did a lot of physical work. Something really stupid, that normal people wouldn´t do.
I have been thinked about Legion for two years now, read some books, now found this forum which is great ! Everyday I'm more and more confident, that this life working from 8.00 till 17.00 is not for me. I want to became Someone in this life, and belong somewhere.
Started to learn easy French also. Usually languages for me have been easy thru my life. I speak English,Estonian,Russian and some Finnish on beginner level also, but the French this is whole new level. :geek:
Maybe I can ask some questions privately by PM, from Legioner ? Dont want to ask here in public, because you never know :)
Thank you for reading, and Thank you for accepting me in this Forum.

Have a nice Day !

Joseph Cosgrove

Legionnaire
Reaction score
Best answers
Home Country
New Zealand
Hello Maks Klv and welcome to the forum. If you ask all your questions by PM to one legionnaire who accepts to reply, you only get one answer or opinion.
The whole idea of the forum is that those who know can answer or in certain cases can give their opinion.
Just reassure me that your real name is not Maks Kly :eek:

Reaction score
Best answers
Home Country
United Kingdom
MaksKlv,

Welcome back. However under what name were you previously registered ? You state that you joined this forum a while ago.

You can put my curiosity down to cynicism or age.:)

OP
M
Reaction score
Best answers
Home Country
Estonia