When born in the wrong place

Reaction score
Best answers
Home Country
Turkey
When born in the wrong place , yet without adult you make plans to change everything.
Everything is on assumptions and can fail anytime.
these uncertainties and the void inside make it feel bad.
The times you spent your life getting another life...

Dear MACRON why are you tiring me?You need young boys for some works.

Even to get a visa 40,000 euro bank account required and bullsh$t like being married.....

do you want me to find a job on a ship and escape in true place this is a good way if i succeed BUT If I am not successful, you can send me to the Syrian guys in a camp.

I'm not a proud person

I believe everything is a tale

but why are you tiring me?

I think the best way is to make a European girlfriend with my amazing charisma.

but this year coronavirus seems to be everywhere you know this is the only obstacle in front of my amazing plan.

Let's postpone another year.I'll be on the beaches to hunt in the summer of 2021

with love to my favorite moderator joseph........................

Last edited by a moderator:

Surfguy

Super Active Member
Reaction score
Best answers
Home Country
United Kingdom
There are Afghan families who manage to make it to the UK without paperwork and very little money yet you cant get to France from Turkey ? maybe you dont have a true desire to join the Legion.

OP
H
Reaction score
Best answers
Home Country
Turkey
There are Afghan families who manage to make it to the UK without paperwork and very little money yet you cant get to France from Turkey ? maybe you dont have a true desire to join the Legion.
what is more ridiculous than writing this article,to take seriously after the first 4 sentences.

Reaction score
Best answers
Home Country
United Kingdom
I'm just about to go out on my run. A simple Joseph or Joe will do.;)